Feeds

ico3 NY Times US

ico5 TechCrunch

  • For Nike, the HyperAdapt self-tying shoes are the first step toward something larger
    Wednesday, 30 November 2016
  • Box shows strong sales growth in third quarter earnings
    Wednesday, 30 November 2016
  • AWS Snowball Edge offers 100TB of storage and compute functionality
    Wednesday, 30 November 2016
  • Reddit cracks down on abuse as CEO apologizes for trolling the trolls
    Wednesday, 30 November 2016
  • AWS Greengrass brings Lambda to IoT devices
    Wednesday, 30 November 2016
  • Dobot is crowdfunding a robot that laser-engraves, 3D prints and much more
    Wednesday, 30 November 2016
  • Jerrick, the company that relaunched Omni, unveils a new community publishing platform
    Wednesday, 30 November 2016
ico7 Google News

  • Announcing the Tom's Hardware Corsair AMA And PSU Giveaway! - Tom's Hardware
    Wednesday, 30 November 2016
  • Announcing the Tom's Hardware Corsair AMA And PSU Giveaway! - Tom's Hardware
    Wednesday, 30 November 2016
  • New Galaxy S8 Leak Reveals Samsung's Impressive Advantage - Forbes
    Wednesday, 30 November 2016
  • New Galaxy S8 Leak Reveals Samsung's Impressive Advantage - Forbes
    Wednesday, 30 November 2016
  • AMD will sneak-peek its high-end Zen CPU in December, starting a new CPU war - PCWorld
    Tuesday, 29 November 2016
  • AMD will sneak-peek its high-end Zen CPU in December, starting a new CPU war - PCWorld
    Tuesday, 29 November 2016
  • Elon Musk says Tesla will begin enhanced Autopilot rollout in 'about three weeks' - Daily Mail
    Tuesday, 29 November 2016
ico8 Joomla.org News

  • Road to Joomla! 3.7
    Friday, 18 November 2016
  • The only Joomla! Downloads Hub youÔÇÖll ever need
    Wednesday, 02 November 2016
  • Revised Assessment of 3.6.4 Security Release
    Thursday, 27 October 2016
  • Joomla! 3.6.4 Released
    Tuesday, 25 October 2016
  • Joomla! 3.6.4 - Important Security Announcement - Patch Available Soon
    Friday, 21 October 2016
  • Joomla! 3.6.3 Released
    Tuesday, 18 October 2016
  • Joomla! 3.6.2 Released
    Thursday, 04 August 2016
ico9 Joomla Extension Directory

  • Ultimate Instagram Widget
    Wednesday, 30 November 2016
  • TS Blocks
    Tuesday, 29 November 2016
  • Kessef Radio Footer
    Tuesday, 29 November 2016
  • Jewish Calendar
    Monday, 28 November 2016
  • ochSEO|SMO Toolbox
    Monday, 28 November 2016
  • BestAzon Localize Amazon Links
    Sunday, 27 November 2016
  • Editor Template
    Sunday, 27 November 2016
ico10 PHP.net

  • PHP 5.6.28 Released
    Thursday, 10 November 2016
  • PHP 7.1.0 Release Candidate 6 Released
    Thursday, 10 November 2016
  • PHP 7.1.0 Release Candidate 5 Released
    Thursday, 27 October 2016
  • PHP 7.1.0 Release Candidate 4 Released
    Wednesday, 19 October 2016
  • PHP 5.6.27 Released
    Friday, 14 October 2016
  • PHP 7.1.0 Release Candidate 3 Released
    Thursday, 29 September 2016
  • PHP 7.1.0 Release Candidate 2 Released
    Friday, 16 September 2016
ico11 PHP Builder

  • Integrate Bitcoin Payments with PHP
    Thursday, 27 October 2016
  • Integrate a Stripe Payment Gateway with PHP
    Thursday, 15 September 2016
  • Document Your API with ApiDoc
    Wednesday, 31 August 2016
  • Configure MailCatcher with Laravel
    Monday, 15 August 2016
  • Implementing PHP Collection Classes
    Friday, 29 July 2016
  • Expression Engine from a Laravel Developers Perspective
    Friday, 15 July 2016
  • Programmatically Create Sample Testing Data in PHP
    Thursday, 30 June 2016
ico12 Netcraft

  • November 2016 Web Server Survey
    Tuesday, 22 November 2016
  • Most Reliable Hosting Company Sites in October 2016
    Thursday, 03 November 2016
  • The Chancellor of the Exchequer sets out plans for the UK Government to work with Netcraft
    Tuesday, 01 November 2016
  • October 2016 Web Server Survey
    Friday, 21 October 2016
  • Most Reliable Hosting Company Sites in September 2016
    Thursday, 13 October 2016
  • September 2016 Web Server Survey
    Monday, 19 September 2016
  • Most Reliable Hosting Company Sites in August 2016
    Tuesday, 06 September 2016
ico13 Techradar News

ico14 BBC Technology News