Feeds

ico14 BBC Technology News

ico3 NY Times US

ico4 Latest Joomla Announcements

ico5 TechCrunch

  • Someone already turned Apple’s AirTag into a slim, wallet-friendly card
    Thursday, 06 May 2021
  • Twitter Tip Jar lets you pay people for good tweetin’
    Thursday, 06 May 2021
  • Yale’s longtime — and legendary — endowment chief, David Swensen, has passed away at age 67
    Thursday, 06 May 2021
  • 80% of the 22 million comments on net neutrality rollback were fake, investigation finds
    Thursday, 06 May 2021
  • Virgin Orbit’s LauncherOne is returning to space in June
    Thursday, 06 May 2021
  • Chinese EV maker Nio is stepping outside of China for the first time
    Thursday, 06 May 2021
  • Following Apple’s launch of privacy labels, Google to add a ‘safety’ section in Google Play
    Thursday, 06 May 2021
ico6 Planet Python

  • Stack Abuse: Creating PDF Invoices in Python with pText
    Thursday, 06 May 2021
  • PyCon: Join Us for the PyLadies Auction
    Thursday, 06 May 2021
  • Python for Beginners: Python String Methods for String Manipulation
    Thursday, 06 May 2021
  • PyCharm: Webinar overview “Building Your First Python Slackbot”
    Thursday, 06 May 2021
  • Codementor: Knowledge Graph — A Powerful Data Science Technique to Mine Information from Text (with Python code)
    Thursday, 06 May 2021
  • Python Pool: Simplifying If Not Logical Operator in Python
    Thursday, 06 May 2021
  • Python Pool: [Solved] No Module Named Tensorflow Error
    Thursday, 06 May 2021
ico7 Google News

ico8 Joomla.org News

ico9 Joomla Extension Directory

  • Easy ERP
    Tuesday, 04 May 2021
  • Herzog Dupont
    Sunday, 02 May 2021
  • Uxtweak
    Saturday, 01 May 2021
  • Tabapapo
    Saturday, 01 May 2021
  • VM2X CryptoCurrency Price
    Saturday, 01 May 2021
  • RO Single Sign On
    Saturday, 01 May 2021
  • O3 Mail Logger
    Saturday, 01 May 2021
ico10 PHP.net

  • PHP releases on hold
    Tuesday, 30 March 2021
  • PHP 8.0.0 Release Candidate 5 available for testing
    Thursday, 19 November 2020
  • PHP 8.0.0 Release Candidate 4 available for testing
    Thursday, 12 November 2020
  • PHP 8.0.0 Release Candidate 3 available for testing
    Thursday, 29 October 2020
  • PHP 8.0.0 Release Candidate 2 available for testing
    Friday, 16 October 2020
  • PHP 8.0.0 Release Candidate 1 available for testing
    Thursday, 01 October 2020
  • PHP 8.0.0 Beta 4 available for testing
    Thursday, 17 September 2020
ico11 PHP Builder

  • PHP Syntax Highlighter
    Monday, 22 January 2018
  • Redirecting on Page Not Found (404)
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Password Structure Validation
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Boost PHP Site Performance with Zend Framework Data Caching
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Displaying Formatted User Input
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Displaying Dynamic Progress Bars
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • PHP Form Validation System: An Object-Oriented Approach
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
ico12 Netcraft

  • Most Reliable Hosting Company Sites in April 2021
    Tuesday, 04 May 2021
  • April 2021 Web Server Survey
    Friday, 30 April 2021
  • Most Reliable Hosting Company Sites in March 2021
    Friday, 02 April 2021
  • March 2021 Web Server Survey
    Monday, 29 March 2021
  • Flurry of reboots signal Exchange Server patching
    Monday, 15 March 2021
  • 3.6 million websites taken offline after fire at OVH datacenters
    Wednesday, 10 March 2021
  • Feeding Frenzy as criminal groups stake their claim on Outlook Web Access servers
    Monday, 08 March 2021
ico13 Techradar News