Feeds

ico3 NY Times US

ico4 Latest Joomla Announcements

  • Joomla 3.9.11 Release
    Tuesday, 13 August 2019
  • Joomla 3.9.10 Release
    Wednesday, 10 July 2019
  • Joomla 3.9.9 Release
    Tuesday, 09 July 2019
  • YOYOW Foundation Becomes a Platinum Global Sponsor of Joomla!
    Monday, 08 July 2019
  • Joomla 3.9.8 Release
    Tuesday, 11 June 2019
  • Joomla 3.9.7 Release
    Tuesday, 11 June 2019
  • Joomla 3.9.6 Release
    Tuesday, 07 May 2019
ico5 TechCrunch

  • Web host Hostinger says data breach may affect 14 million customers
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • Original Content podcast: Netflix’s ‘Red Sea Diving Resort’ awkwardly mixes fiction and reality
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • The risks of amoral A.I.
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • Crypto means cryptotheology
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • Week in Review: Google rips out its sweet tooth
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • Uber tries to reassure customers that it takes safety seriously, following NYTimes book excerpt
    Saturday, 24 August 2019
  • Y Combinator Demo Day, revenue-based VC funding, Pivotal, Dell, Tumblr, WeWork, and more
    Saturday, 24 August 2019
ico6 Planet Python

  • Matt Layman: Celery In A Shiv App - Building SaaS #31
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • PSF GSoC students blogs: [Blog #6] Part of the journey is the end.
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • PSF GSoC students blogs: [Blog #5] Time just seems to fly.
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • TechBeamers Python: A Beginners Guide to Become a Machine Learning Engineer
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • PSF GSoC students blogs: Final Checkin
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • Do the work (Janusworx): Learning Python
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • PSF GSoC students blogs: Final week
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
ico7 Google News

ico8 Joomla.org News

  • Joomla 3.9.11 Release
    Tuesday, 13 August 2019
  • Joomla 3.9.10 Release
    Wednesday, 10 July 2019
  • Joomla 3.9.9 Release
    Tuesday, 09 July 2019
  • YOYOW Foundation Becomes a Platinum Global Sponsor of Joomla!
    Monday, 08 July 2019
  • Joomla 3.9.8 Release
    Tuesday, 11 June 2019
  • Joomla 3.9.7 Release
    Tuesday, 11 June 2019
  • Joomla 3.9.6 Release
    Tuesday, 07 May 2019
ico9 Joomla Extension Directory

  • Blank page
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • JoonextPro Latest Vulnerable Extensions
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • Easy Services Booking
    Wednesday, 21 August 2019
  • AuthCaptcha for Joomla
    Tuesday, 20 August 2019
  • AA Contacts All in One
    Tuesday, 20 August 2019
  • TZ Flex Grid
    Monday, 19 August 2019
  • JMG Extended Title
    Sunday, 18 August 2019
ico10 PHP.net

  • PHP 7.4.0beta4 released!
    Thursday, 22 August 2019
  • PHP 7.4.0beta2 released!
    Thursday, 08 August 2019
  • PHP 7.3.8 Release Announcement
    Thursday, 01 August 2019
  • PHP 7.2.21 Released
    Thursday, 01 August 2019
  • PHP 7.1.31 Released
    Thursday, 01 August 2019
  • PHP 7.4.0beta1 released!
    Thursday, 25 July 2019
  • PHP 7.4.0 alpha 3 Released
    Thursday, 11 July 2019
ico11 PHP Builder

  • PHP Syntax Highlighter
    Monday, 22 January 2018
  • Redirecting on Page Not Found (404)
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Password Structure Validation
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Boost PHP Site Performance with Zend Framework Data Caching
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Displaying Formatted User Input
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Displaying Dynamic Progress Bars
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • PHP Form Validation System: An Object-Oriented Approach
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
ico12 Netcraft

  • Netcraft Extension adds protection against malicious JavaScript
    Monday, 19 August 2019
  • August 2019 Web Server Survey
    Thursday, 15 August 2019
  • Most Reliable Hosting Company Sites in July 2019
    Thursday, 01 August 2019
  • July 2019 Web Server Survey
    Friday, 26 July 2019
  • Netcraft releases anti-phishing extension for Microsoft Edge
    Tuesday, 16 July 2019
  • Most Reliable Hosting Company Sites in June 2019
    Monday, 01 July 2019
  • June 2019 Web Server Survey
    Monday, 17 June 2019
ico13 Techradar News

ico14 BBC Technology News