Feeds

ico14 BBC Technology News

ico3 NY Times US

ico5 TechCrunch

ico6 Planet Python

  • Quansight Labs Blog: Moving SciPy to the Meson build system
    Sunday, 25 July 2021
  • Low Kian Seong: That one where I almost lost my life but ended up rolling over a 5 year old boy part 1
    Sunday, 25 July 2021
  • Weekly Python StackOverflow Report: (cclxxxv) stackoverflow python report
    Saturday, 24 July 2021
  • Łukasz Langa: Weekly Report 2021, July 19 - 25
    Saturday, 24 July 2021
  • Andre Roberge: New interactive friendly tracebacks for Jupyter
    Saturday, 24 July 2021
  • EuroPython: EuroPython 2021: Invitation to Optiver Workshop
    Friday, 23 July 2021
  • Real Python: The Real Python Podcast – Episode #70: What Can You Do With Python and Counting Objects Using "Counter"
    Friday, 23 July 2021
ico7 Google News

ico10 PHP.net

  • PHP 8.1.0 Beta 1 available for testing
    Thursday, 22 July 2021
  • PHP 8.1.0 Alpha 3 available for testing
    Thursday, 08 July 2021
  • PHP 8.1.0 Alpha 2 available for testing
    Thursday, 24 June 2021
  • PHP 8.1.0 Alpha 1 available for testing
    Thursday, 10 June 2021
  • PHP releases on hold
    Tuesday, 30 March 2021
  • PHP 8.0.0 Release Candidate 5 available for testing
    Thursday, 19 November 2020
  • PHP 8.0.0 Release Candidate 4 available for testing
    Thursday, 12 November 2020
ico11 PHP Builder

  • PHP Syntax Highlighter
    Monday, 22 January 2018
  • Redirecting on Page Not Found (404)
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Password Structure Validation
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Boost PHP Site Performance with Zend Framework Data Caching
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Displaying Formatted User Input
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Displaying Dynamic Progress Bars
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • PHP Form Validation System: An Object-Oriented Approach
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
ico12 Netcraft

  • Most Reliable Hosting Company Sites in June 2021
    Monday, 05 July 2021
  • June 2021 Web Server Survey
    Tuesday, 29 June 2021
  • Most Reliable Hosting Company Sites in May 2021
    Friday, 04 June 2021
  • May 2021 Web Server Survey
    Monday, 31 May 2021
  • Most Reliable Hosting Company Sites in April 2021
    Tuesday, 04 May 2021
  • April 2021 Web Server Survey
    Friday, 30 April 2021
  • Most Reliable Hosting Company Sites in March 2021
    Friday, 02 April 2021
ico13 Techradar News