Feeds

ico14 BBC Technology News

ico3 NY Times US

ico5 TechCrunch

  • Perspectives on tackling Big Tech’s market power
    Friday, 18 June 2021
  • Mediflash is a freelancer marketplace for health professionals
    Friday, 18 June 2021
  • Owning the paycheck is the key to fintech success
    Friday, 18 June 2021
  • Tiger Global in talks to back BharatPe at $2.5 billion valuation
    Friday, 18 June 2021
  • UK’s ICO warns over ‘big data’ surveillance threat of live facial recognition in public
    Friday, 18 June 2021
  • Ford acquires Electriphi as it prepares to woo EV fleet customers
    Thursday, 17 June 2021
  • Delivery service Gopuff acquires rideOS for $115 million
    Thursday, 17 June 2021
ico6 Planet Python

  • death and gravity: When your functions take the same arguments, consider using a class: counter-examples
    Friday, 18 June 2021
  • Stack Abuse: Matplotlib: Turn Off Axis (Spines, Tick Labels, Axis Labels and Grid)
    Friday, 18 June 2021
  • Real Python: The Real Python Podcast – Episode #65: Expanding the International Python Community With the PSF
    Friday, 18 June 2021
  • TestDriven.io: Basic and Full-text Search with Django and Postgres
    Thursday, 17 June 2021
  • Mike Driscoll: Creating a Warhol Triptych Image with Pillow and Python
    Thursday, 17 June 2021
  • Codementor: HACKERRANK HOURGLASS CHALLENGE USING PYTHON
    Thursday, 17 June 2021
  • Python Insider: Python 3.10.0b3 is available
    Thursday, 17 June 2021
ico7 Google News

ico8 Joomla.org News

  • Joomla 4 RC 2 and Joomla 3.10 Alpha 7 are here
    Tuesday, 15 June 2021
  • Joomla 4 RC 1 and Joomla 3.10 Alpha 6 are here
    Wednesday, 02 June 2021
  • Joomla 3.9.27 Release
    Tuesday, 25 May 2021
  • Joomla 3.9.26 Release
    Tuesday, 13 April 2021
  • Joomla 3.9.25 Release
    Tuesday, 02 March 2021
  • Joomla 4 Beta 7 and Joomla 3.10 Alpha 5 are here: test them now!
    Wednesday, 03 February 2021
  • Joomla 3.9.24 Release
    Tuesday, 12 January 2021
ico10 PHP.net

  • PHP 8.1.0 Alpha 1 available for testing
    Thursday, 10 June 2021
  • PHP releases on hold
    Tuesday, 30 March 2021
  • PHP 8.0.0 Release Candidate 5 available for testing
    Thursday, 19 November 2020
  • PHP 8.0.0 Release Candidate 4 available for testing
    Thursday, 12 November 2020
  • PHP 8.0.0 Release Candidate 3 available for testing
    Thursday, 29 October 2020
  • PHP 8.0.0 Release Candidate 2 available for testing
    Friday, 16 October 2020
  • PHP 8.0.0 Release Candidate 1 available for testing
    Thursday, 01 October 2020
ico11 PHP Builder

  • PHP Syntax Highlighter
    Monday, 22 January 2018
  • Redirecting on Page Not Found (404)
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Password Structure Validation
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Boost PHP Site Performance with Zend Framework Data Caching
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Displaying Formatted User Input
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Displaying Dynamic Progress Bars
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • PHP Form Validation System: An Object-Oriented Approach
    Sunday, 21 January 2018
ico12 Netcraft

  • Most Reliable Hosting Company Sites in May 2021
    Friday, 04 June 2021
  • May 2021 Web Server Survey
    Monday, 31 May 2021
  • Most Reliable Hosting Company Sites in April 2021
    Tuesday, 04 May 2021
  • April 2021 Web Server Survey
    Friday, 30 April 2021
  • Most Reliable Hosting Company Sites in March 2021
    Friday, 02 April 2021
  • March 2021 Web Server Survey
    Monday, 29 March 2021
  • Flurry of reboots signal Exchange Server patching
    Monday, 15 March 2021
ico13 Techradar News